HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: HopeScope

The Best Long Sleeve Workout Tops You NEED! Review/Try-on

2004 ratings | 88219 views
Today I am showing you the best seamless long sleeve tops that you NEED in your workout wardrobe! Shop them below. Thanks so much for watching! Don’t forget to like the video and make sure you are subscribed so you don’t miss out on future videos! Connect with me: INSTAGRAM Instagram: @HopeScopeOfficial ⇩. ⇩. ⇩ https://www.instagram.com/hopescopeof... Leo’s Instagram: @LeoScopeOfficial SNAPCHAT @HopeWhitney TWITTER @HopeScopeTweets INQUIRIES [email protected] SPOTIFY WORKOUT PLAYLIST Search "HopeScope" https://play.spotify.com/user/1254958... ♡ ♡ ♡ My measurements (for reference): Height: 5'7" Weight: 135 Waist: 26 Bust: 34C Lulu size: 4 or 6 ♡ ♡ ♡ As Seen on Me: P'Tula Anna Luxe Rose Jacket: https://www.ptulaactive.com/products/the-anna-luxe-jacket-ash-rose Jewelry: From my RocksBox! Get your first month free with code: hopescopeofficialxoxo https://www.rocksbox.com/?utm_source=... ♡ ♡ ♡ Get the Gear: MyProtein Seamless Long Sleeve: https://us.myprotein.com/sports-t-shirts/seamless-long-sleeve-t-shirt/11429313.html CODE - 30NOW - 30% off Better Bodies Chelsea Crop: http://www.gaspbb.com/Product/Item/Chelsea-Cropped-Longsleeve Alphalete Long Sleeve: https://alphaleteathletics.com/collections/womens/products/womens-seamless-long-sleeve-v-neck-mint P'Tula Laura Lush Long Sleeve: Follow my Insta to get notified when this releases!! GymShark Seamless Long Sleeve: https://www.gymshark.com/collections/t-shirts-tops/products/gymshark-seamless-long-sleeve-top-black-marl Fabletics Seamless Long Sleeves: https://www.fabletics.com/invite/hopescope/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (338)
Serina Penrod (1 month ago)
What size in Gymshark?
CorrieSaysRescue All (2 months ago)
I’m glad you said why you wear long sleeve because I live in Texas and had no idea why you would want to wear long sleeve to work out in 😂
dominique007 (4 months ago)
I hate short sleeve shorts and tanks because I hate my arms so long sleeved are all I buy
Anna Marks (4 months ago)
I don’t think I’ve ever worked out in my life but I binge watch these videos
farmuel Angel (5 months ago)
Cheap long sleeve t-shirt with logo --> https://teespring.com/medical-long-sleeve-shirt#pre-checkout-modal
Kawena Poepoe (6 months ago)
Does it not bother anyone else the way she says description lmfaoooo I seriously laugh every time Its so funny!!! LOVEEEE your videos so much, so glad I found it its my favorite activewear account ever and probably one of my favorite accounts on youtube! Love you! And leo!!
Jessica Reeve (6 months ago)
di you know dupes for gymsharks OMBRE SEAMLESS CROP TOP
Petter Nilsson (6 months ago)
Nice thumbnail
Great idea of sharing .. Love the way you introduce .. Keep this good work up. Best wishes..
Sarah Murphy (7 months ago)
@hopescope are those tops suitable for layering underneath t-shirts? or would it be too bulky
drywetland (9 months ago)
Please tell me what type of dog is it That's look like my dream pet.
Lindsey Veroneau (9 months ago)
My bank account cries every time I watch your videos 😭🤣 but that's ok, I always want more clothes 😍
Ren (10 months ago)
I swear every time you say "Scrediption box" instead of description box 😂
Sara Richey (10 months ago)
Scrediption box?? I thought it was description box
jada sagurit (10 months ago)
What size are you in the gymshark seamless long sleeve?? ☺️
Chritty06 (10 months ago)
Can you do a review on long sleeves that can be bought via Amazon !! 🙏🏻🙏🏻 would be so useful
NANOVFX Morales (10 months ago)
Nice boobies 😍
hahahah
lisa solis (11 months ago)
Totally obsessed with your videos! Which can be bad because I keep buying stuff!🤣 “mailman please deliver before my husband gets home!” Your very informative love your videos!
Renae Sunshine (11 months ago)
I'm in Montana!!!! ❤️
njoeklen24 (1 year ago)
Hii! WHat size is the gymshark seamless long sleeve top? Thanks! <3
KMichelle Argus (1 year ago)
I love long sleeves but I live in Florida
Sarah Cherry (1 year ago)
The Lululemon swiftly tech long sleeve crew is SO NICE but also sooooo pricey
Kiya L. (1 year ago)
CRAZY FABLETICS SALE GOING ON TODAY 🚨 🚨 🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨
Truffle Waffel TV (1 year ago)
Hope without longsleeve tops is Not hope
Jacqueline Mckennitt (1 year ago)
👑💚😂👑💚😂👑😂💚😂👑
Truffle Waffel TV (1 year ago)
Hope our longsleevebutterfly
Truffle Waffel TV (1 year ago)
I Love your videos so much
Jinnah Cha (1 year ago)
i find long sleeve tops to be too confining for some reason!
Rayanah Brown (1 year ago)
Flabletics
aislinn butron (1 year ago)
💕💕
Katarina Forster (1 year ago)
Every time I drive through Montana I have a hard time finding a gas station ⛽️
Scout (1 year ago)
Love your necklace in this video too. lol
Aria h (1 year ago)
LOVE YOUR VIDEOS SO MUCH :))
Aria h (1 year ago)
YOUR BROWS LOOK AMAZING!
Aria h (1 year ago)
CAN YOU DO A  VIDEO FOCUSED ON YOUR HAIR? :))
Aria h (1 year ago)
great video as ALWAYS !
See Sixx Run (1 year ago)
This was super helpful! I need long sleeve shirts for these cold cold cold winter runs! ❄️ ❄️ ❄️ Super cute options!
Margaret Randles (1 year ago)
Oh girl. It's not freezing in Spokane as long as Montana but sometimes it's freaking FRIGID and my face just aches
Arianna Diaz (1 year ago)
I usually were jackets instead of long sleeves when I workout
aislinn butron (1 year ago)
I need to get some long sleeve shirts
Brenda Mendez (1 year ago)
Could you do a haul of long sleeve tops for under $25 pleaseeeee. Crops are welcomed
Elizabeth Hanson (1 year ago)
You try Minnesota now that is cold!!!
Truffle Waffel TV (1 year ago)
So much stuff 😂😂 you Need even more
Erin Carroll (1 year ago)
Long sleeve seamless 😍😍
Scout (1 year ago)
🙌🏻🙌🏻
Truffle Waffel TV (1 year ago)
Longsleeves and hope are like peanut Butter and jelly
Cassidy Heer (1 year ago)
This is one of the only videos I haven’t watched omg am I crazy I need all of these now!!
Scout (1 year ago)
Love the jacket you’re wearing in this video
Kelley Phillips (1 year ago)
Thumb holes are life...
Shelbi Bailey (1 year ago)
Binging on your "favorites" playlist! I can't get enough!
Truffle Waffel TV (1 year ago)
I need to buy some longsleeves 🙈
Gabrielle Gottschick (1 year ago)
❤👑
I'm from Florida, but I'm moving up north so I'll be needing these 😅
Aria h (1 year ago)
I keep commenting how cute Leo is but he is and he deserves recognition for that❣️❣️
Kara Fightmaster (1 year ago)
That better bodies crop is soooo cute! I’m very happy winter is here because I need that shirt and I mean I was going to buy it either way... but now I have an excuse!
Aria h (1 year ago)
I’m obsessed with you and Leo heck
lindsey cundiff (1 year ago)
👑👑👑👑👑👑
lindsey cundiff (1 year ago)
I’m looking to buy long sleeve shirts now so I am rewatching 😊
Emma Taylor (1 year ago)
Absoutley love long sleeves
I need more long sleeve shirts. One of my favorite things about your channel is that you don't cuss. I don't have to worry about turning on your videos while my kids are in the room.
Gabriella Mickel (1 year ago)
YESSSS PTULA is my new favorite
Brittany Shockley (1 year ago)
I have one of the Seamless tanks from GymShark, but haven’t gotten the long sleeve yet! I’ve never been one to workout in long sleeves but I actually worked out in a hoodie yesterday and it didn’t bother me. So I may get some of the long sleeve eventually! I love the Seamless line! ❤️
AlwaysOlives (1 year ago)
hey!!what size do you have in the gymshark longsleeve?is i tts?
Truffle Waffel TV (1 year ago)
Have you ever tried zumba? ♡
Emily MacNeil (1 year ago)
Do you have any alphalete leggings? What do you think of them?
Emily MacNeil (1 year ago)
Yay thank you so much! I always think they look so good on Heidi but you're my go to for advice hahaha
HopeScope (1 year ago)
Yes!!! I just got them and I LOVE them!! I talk about them in tomorrows video (:
Marlene Chavez (1 year ago)
lol I love your Paula song insert!
Jenelly (1 year ago)
That gray gymshark long sleeve is very flattering 👑
Jenelly (1 year ago)
Your hair looks very gorgeous here. I live in a tropical country but LOVEEEE the long sleeve tops. Your recommendations are a blessing 🐶🤗
Cristina S (1 year ago)
Seriously so perfect for those super cold days, I absolutely refuse wearing a sweatshirt into the gym.
Regan Lane (1 year ago)
I have just now started loving long t shirts. But its so hard to find shirts that are longer that goes past my hips and bum.
Courtney Judge (1 year ago)
These are cute as hell even tho I hate long sleeves
Elise Bianconi (1 year ago)
I love the look of a LS seamless tee, however i live in a southern US sauna (Knoxville)
chelsea beard (1 year ago)
Haha deleted sense
Kylie Raymond (1 year ago)
Those gymshark tops are not a want but a need. Girl I just need the body for them. Hopefully next winter I’ll be comfortable in them!
Willow Zember (1 year ago)
I too have a Australian guy for my Siri
Maries Almarales (1 year ago)
deff need to go buy all those right noooww
Life with Shana (1 year ago)
Happy Vlogmas!😆 lol need me some beats😂
Marte Angvoll (1 year ago)
Love the gymshark ones!
Sophie Theis (1 year ago)
I bought 2 gymshark seamless ones in different colors and the colors fit differently 🙃👑
Scout (1 year ago)
I don’t ever wear long sleeved tops to the gym. I feel like I’d have a heat stroke but dang are those cute.
Scout (1 year ago)
I love baggy tank tops for working out. So breathable.
Savanah (1 year ago)
have you ever done zaful?
lindsey cundiff (1 year ago)
your shirt collection is huge too ahaha
Bryce Valdez (1 year ago)
Hello
Paige Blevins (1 year ago)
I really want those beats😂
Katy Thomas (1 year ago)
Those look so cute on you, but I just dont like them so tight! I always end up pulling on them or adjusting them
Gabriella Santoscoy (1 year ago)
❤️❤️❤️🙋🏻
MsNOOKUMHEAD (1 year ago)
I sweat too much Ain't gonna happen
Grace Genereux (1 year ago)
loved the video!
Janis Ison (1 year ago)
did anyone notice her say "scridiption box" at 1:17 - 1:20 lollllllllllll awww shes so cute i love her
Alexis Derby (1 year ago)
I love long sleeve workout tees but I hate seeing all the armpit sweat, is there any good sweat proof shirts that are great for working out??
Tayler S (1 year ago)
What size did u get in gymshark
Hannah Bertrams (1 year ago)
What size did you get the gym shark shirt? Their sizing is a lot of times very off but I really want to get the long sleeved shirt 🙈
HopeScope (1 year ago)
I get a small in the tops! (:
Estela Rivera (1 year ago)
I just discovered you and I LOVEEE YOU!!!
HopeScope (1 year ago)
Yay!!! Welcome to HopeScope!!! ❤️
Christina Terenti (1 year ago)
can you make your workout routine plzz?????😉😄🙂
Jullian Anne (1 year ago)
LOVEE
Valérie Bélair (1 year ago)
The gym shark link doesn't work :(
CutelyAggressive (1 year ago)
All this stuff looks like something I would buy but I’m not sure what to do about sizing. I’m 5’1 and 130(and slowly dropping 💪🏻). Being this size unfortunately causes me to be in between sizes. I’m either stuck with a top too tight or too long, same thing happens with the pants. Any suggestions on a company that may work for me? :)
Stacey Carter (1 year ago)
Please review wearwolf clothing ! So tempted to order but only their athletes have opinions out there !!
Cate Gale (1 year ago)
👑 best deleted scene ev 😆 all those looks used to be mine... not in public.
Amyyy Xoxo (1 year ago)
Lol omg! The Fabletic's website seems super secure! 😀😉

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.